Blue Aliens' Club
release date:

June 01, 2016


Recorded at HD Studio & Maison de Jeunes, Auderghem, Bruxelles, 2016. Produced by Xavo Espinoza. Cover design by Vincenzo de Romita. Additional artwork by Marcos Mesa.

Blue Aliens’ Club

  • The Truth
  • Faithful Friend
  • The Price of Your Heart
  • Love Bottled
  • Landlord
  • Navigator Dominator
  • I've Had Enough
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Move On
  • Long Time Ago
  • A Matter of Faith
  • Utopias and Dreams
  • Partner in Crime
  • I Keep Coming Back
  • Xmas Blues
  • Figure 8 Love
  • What’s Goin’ On?
  • If Your Ever Loved Someone Yourself
  • My Inner Voice
  • Survivors

Words and Music by Xavo Espinoza: "Love Bottled"; "Figure 8 Love"; "Xmas Blues"; "Survivors".
Words and Music by Sassikumar Parthasarathy, Seamus Corbett, and Xavo Espinoza: "Navigator Dominator"